shpe.org
OneSHPE
 

National Board of Directors
No Picture Available
National President
Serafin Fernandez
Serafin.Fernandez@shpe.org
Harris & Associates
  Region 6 Vice President
National Vice President
Barry Cordero
Barry.Cordero@shpe.org
Medtronic

National Secretary
National Secretary
Adriana Ocampo
Adriana.Ocampo@shpe.org
The Boeing Co.

  National Treasurer
National Treasurer
Michael Gutierrez
Michael.Gutierrez@shpe.org
Lockheed Martin

National Undergraduate Rep
National Undergraduate Representative
Jay Flores
Jay.Flores@shpe.org
University of Wisconsin, Madison
 
Vice National Undergraduate Representative
German Castillo
German.Castillo@shpe.org
University of Arizona

No Picture Available
National Graduate Representative
Peter Rios
Peter.Rios@shpe.org
BAH
  No Picture Available
Region 1 Vice President
Jennifer Arguello
Jennifer.Arguello@shpe.org
Mozilla

Region 2 Vice President
Region 2 Vice President
Ricardo Carlos
Ricardo.Carlos@shpe.org
IBM Corp
  No Picture Available
Region 3 Vice President
David Sequeira
David.Sequeira@shpe.org
Chevron Corporation

Region 4 Vice President

Region 4 Vice President
David Solis
David.Solis@shpe.org

  No Picture Available
Region 5 Vice President
Karen Siles
Karen.Siles@shpe.org
IBM Corp

No Picture Available
Region 6 Vice President
Claudia Goggin
Claudia.Goggin@shpe.org
Lexmark International
  No Picture Available
Region 7 Vice President
Natalie Sabin
Natalie.Sabin@shpe.org
Power Systems Mfg, LLC

© Copyright 2009SHPE Inc. powered by: